ERA Contacts

Contact Information

Postal address

PO Box 505, Modbury, SA 5092, Australia  


Darian Hiles


John Hermann


Leona Hermann

Membership Officer

Hugh Wigg    Tel 08 8344 2350

ERA Review Editorial Committee     

      Dr John Hermann

      Frances Milne, AM

      Craig Walter    

      Dr David Faber   

      Darian Hiles    

      Steven Hail     

ERA Review Editor      

       Dr John Hermann  

Original articles on appropriate subjects may be forwarded to any member of the editorial committee via their email addresses, or alternatively to the ERA postal address.


Make a Free Website with Yola.